DataMa au salon du Data Marketing

DataMa au salon du Data Marketing

DataMa expose au salon du data marketing les 20 et 21 novembre 2018 à la cité de la mode et du design à Paris. Retrouvez nous sur le stand S1 ! A propos du salon data marketing Data Marketing Paris revient les 20 & 21 Novembre prochains pour une troisième édition...
DataMa intègre le Neuilly Lab

DataMa intègre le Neuilly Lab

Avec sa nouvelle domiciliation à Neuilly sur Seine, DataMa rejoint le Neuilly Lab, espace de travail, d’échanges et d’animation économique dédié aux créateurs d’entreprises. Cet espace permettra à DataMa de grandir dans un écosystème stimulant, et d’offrir un...
DataMa innove avec la bourse French Tech

DataMa innove avec la bourse French Tech

DataMa est fière de bénéficier du programme d’aide à l’innovation « Bourse French Tech » octroyée par BPI France. Cette aide permettra de développer un nouvel outil « DataMa Impact », permettant de comprendre l’impact et la significativité dans la...
DataMa Compare for consulting usage

DataMa Compare for consulting usage

DataMa Compare vous facilite la vie pour expliquer les variations de vos indicateurs de performance entre deux segments. Ce calcul est un classique du conseil et de l’analyse de données en général. Découvrez dans ce document des exemples d’utilisation de...

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Check out DataMa concept in motion design video

Check out DataMa concept in motion design video

We are very happy to present you our tools through this new video. This animated movie will help you understand in a fun way the goal that has set DataMa. Provide companies with powerful data analysis tools that do not require technical knowledge. And which allow to...
Interview of Pierre & Vacances about DataMa Compare

Interview of Pierre & Vacances about DataMa Compare

We are pleased to share here the feedback of Gregory Sion, Senior Vice President, Digital and Sales at Pierre et Vacances – Center Parcs, on the use of DataMa Compare Q: In what context have you been decided to use DataMa? G.S.: Pierre & Vacances-Center...
DataMa innovates with BPI French Tech!

DataMa innovates with BPI French Tech!

DataMa is proud to benefit from the innovation grant program “Bourse French Tech”, awarded by BPI France. This support will help us to develop a new tool “DataMa Impact”, a predictive algorithm that will assess the impact and significance in...

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!