Qu’est-ce que la covariation ?

Qu’est-ce que la covariation ?

Qu’est-ce que la covariation ? ARTICLE On définit la covariation comme une mesure statistique de la variabilité conjointe entre deux variables. Vous allez rencontrer cette mesure statistique plus souvent que vous ne pensez. Par exemple si vous essayez de...
Les étapes d’une bonne démarche d’audit CRO

Les étapes d’une bonne démarche d’audit CRO

Les étapes d’une bonne démarche d’audit CRO (2/2) ARTICLE Nous présentions dans un précédent article ce qu’est le CRO alias Conversion Rate Optimization. Bien comprendre cet acronyme est un pré-requis avant de mettre en place une démarche CRO. Pour...

Tip #17 – Comparer des segments

En tant qu’analyste, on cherche souvent à comparer la performance d’un segment par rapport au reste (par exemple la performance du Mobile par rapport aux autres Device)…DataMa vient de mettre en place une nouvelle fonctionnalité qui fait ça tout seul...

Tip #16 – Export email

Vous n’avez pas le temps d’ouvrir l’interface DataMa…recevez directement vos analyses sur votre boite mail ou sur un channel Slack. A l’aide du menu « export result » vous pouvez programmer pour vous ou votre boss un export des résultats...

Tip #14 – Publier un graphe comme URL public

  Dans les nouveautés mises en production durant le confinement, on retrouve la fonctionnalité : Export graph as public URL Tous les graphes des solutions DataMa peuvent désormais être exportés dans votre dashboards Tableau, Data Studio… ou bien dans votre...

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Tip #17 – Display with other segments

As an analyst, we often try to analyse the performance of a segment compared to the rest (for example the performance of the Mobile compared to other devices) … DataMa has just implemented a new feature that does just that!  When you filter on a particular...

Tip #16 – Export email

You don’t have time to open the DataMa interface … receive your analyses directly in your mailbox or on a Slack channel ✉ By using the menu “export result” you can schedule for you or your boss an export directly to a mailbox at the...

Tip #14 – Export Graph as public URL

  In the new features put into production during lockdown, you can find : Export graph as public URL: All DataMa graphs can now be exported to your Tableau or Data Studio dashboards…or even to your web browser! This allows you to enrich your usual reports with...

Tip #13 – AddOn – Google analytics

When you want to use DataMa, you often ask yourselves how you can manage the data… How to connect my data in DataMa? How can I get my data (and therefore my graphics) updated as I go along? One of the solutions … is Google spreadsheet!  In Google...

Tip #1 – Zoomed view

Did you know that the first Waterfall in DataMa Compare is interactive and allows you to “zoom in” on a step? By clicking on one of the steps, you can “open” this step to have the detail of the effects to explain its variation. By default, the...

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!